Image of Foy Vance - The Wild Swan (Signed)

more products

Image of Kian Egan - Home (Signed CD) Image of Shane Filan - Right Here (Signed Album) Image of Boyzone - Dublin To Detroit (Signed Album) Image of The Academic - Tales From the Backseat (Signed Red Vinyl)

Foy Vance - The Wild Swan (Signed)


Product details

Audio CD (13 May 2016)
Number of Discs: 1

Please Note: Due to the time of signing of the product the artist has signed a replica album cover card to accompany your CD and limited to 3 per customer any orders over this limit will not ship.

Due to the nature of this product this is non refundable from point of purchase.

***These items are sent via Registered Post Only.***

Foy Vance The Wild Swan tracklisting:

1. Noam Chomsky Is A Soft Revolution
2. Upbeat Feelgood
3. Coco
4. Casanova
5. Bangor Town
6. Burden
7. She Burns
8. Be Like You Belong
9. Unlike Any Other
10. Ziggy Looked Me In The Eye
11. Fire It Up
12. The Wild Swans On The Lake

These times may vary during busy holiday periods and Warner Music Ireland have no control over post that leaves Ireland during these times.

Shipping Times
Ireland: 2 - 3 days
NI and UK: 2 - 5 days
Europe: 2 - 5 days
ROW: 2 - 6 days