Image of Suicide Squad: The Album Soundtrack

more products

Image of Kian Egan - Home (Signed CD) Image of Shane Filan - Right Here (Signed Album) Image of Boyzone - Dublin To Detroit (Signed Album) Image of Josh Groban - Stages (Signed Album)

Suicide Squad: The Album Soundtrack


Product details

Audio CD (5 Aug. 2016)
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Soundtrack

1. Purple Lamborghini” by Skrillex & Rick Ross
2. Sucker For Pain” (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors) by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons
3. Heathens” by twenty one pilots
4. Standing In The Rain” (feat. Mark Ronson) by Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys)
Gangsta” by Kehlani
5. Know Better” by Kevin Gates
6. You Don’t Own Me” (feat. G-Eazy) by Grace
7. Without Me” by Eminem
8. Wreak Havoc” by Skylar Grey
9. Medieval Warfare” by Grimes
10. Bohemian Rhapsody” by Panic! At The Disco
11. Slippin’ Into Darkness” by War
12. Fortunate Son” by Creedence Clearwater Revival
13. I Started a Joke” (feat. Becky Hanson) by ConfidentialMX

These times may vary during busy holiday periods and Warner Music Ireland have no control over post that leaves Ireland during these times.

Shipping Times
Ireland: 2 - 3 days
NI and UK: 2 - 5 days
Europe: 2 - 5 days
ROW: 2 - 6 days