Image of Stereophonics - Keep The Village Alive (Signed CD Album)

more products

Image of Kian Egan - Home (Signed CD) Image of Shane Filan - Right Here (Signed Album) Image of Boyzone - Dublin To Detroit (Signed Album) Image of Josh Groban - Stages (Signed Album)

Stereophonics - Keep The Village Alive (Signed CD Album)

Sold Out

Product details

Audio CD
Number of Discs: 2
Format: Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition
Label: Stylus Records under exclusive licence to Ignition Records Ltd

Please Note: Due to the time of signing of the product the artist has signed a replica album cover card to accompany your CD and limited to 3 per customer any orders over this limit will not ship.

Due to the nature of this product this is non refundable from point of purchase.

‘Keep The Village Alive’ is the ninth studio album from Stereophonics following the critically acclaimed, platinum selling ‘Graffiti On The Train’ in 2013.

Once again Kelly Jones has written all the songs and shared production duties with long time collaborator Jim Lowe. The album was recorded at ICP Studios in Brussels and at their own Stylus Studios in London. The album includes the superb brand new single 'C’est La Vie’.

Track Listings

Disc: 1
1. C'est La Vie
2. White Lies
3. Sing Little Sister
4. I Wanna Get Lost With You
5. Song For The Summer
6. Fight Or Flight
7. My Hero
8. Sunny
9. Into The World
10. Mr And Mrs Smith

Disc: 2
1. Ancient Rome (Bonus Track)
2. Let Me In (Bonus Track)
3. Blame (You Never Give Me Your Money) (Bonus Track)
4. You Are My Energy (Bonus Track)
5. You're My Star (Acoustic 2015) (Bonus Track)
6. I Wanna Get Lost With You (Acoustic 2015) (Bonus Track)

These times may vary during busy holiday periods and Warner Music Ireland have no control over post that leaves Ireland during these times.

Shipping Times
Ireland: 2 - 3 days
NI and UK: 2 - 5 days
Europe: 2 - 5 days
ROW: 2 - 6 days