more products

Image of Kian Egan - Home (Signed CD) Image of Shane Filan - Right Here (Signed Album) Image of Boyzone - Dublin To Detroit (Signed Album) Image of Josh Groban - Stages (Signed Album)
  • Image of Phil Collins - Take A Look At Me Now (Collector's Edition)
  • Image of Phil Collins - Take A Look At Me Now (Collector's Edition)

Phil Collins - Take A Look At Me Now (Collector's Edition)


Number of Discs: 4
Label: Rhino

Phil Collins revisits a career that can boast over 100 million sales and numerous worldwide #1 albums with the new ‘Take A Look At Me Now’ retrospective reissue campaign in which all eight of his albums will be issued as extended and remastered editions.

This Collector’s Box Set compiles the deluxe CD versions of ‘Face Value’ and ‘Both Sides’ together with space to complete the collection as the rest of the series is released.


CD1 - Original Album - Remastered:
1. In The Air Tonight
2. This Must Be Love
3. Behind The Lines
4. The Roof Is Leaking
5. Droned
6. Hand In Hand
7. I Missed Again
8. You Know What I Mean
9. Thunder And Lightning
10. I'm Not Moving
11. If Leaving Me Is Easy
12. Tomorrow Never Knows

CD 2 - Bonus tracks:
1. Misunderstanding – Live
2. If Leaving Me Is Easy – Live*
3. In The Air Tonight – Live*
4. Behind The Lines – Live*
5. Roof Is Leaking – Demo*
6. Hand In Hand – Live*
7. I Missed Again – Live*
8. ….And So To F – Live*
9. This Must Be Love – Live*
10. Please Don’t Ask – Demo*
11. Misunderstanding – Demo *
12. Against All Odds – Demo

*Previously Unreleased On CD

CD1 - Original Album Remastered:
Both Sides Of The Story
1. Can't Turn Back The Years
2. Everyday
3. I've Forgotten Everything
4. We're Sons Of Our Fathers
5. Can't Find My Way
6. Survivors
7. We Fly So Close
8. There's A Place For Us
9. We Wait And We Wonder
10. Please Come Out Tonight

CD2 - Bonus tracks:
1. Take Me With You
2. Both Sides Of The Story – Live*
3. Can’t Turn Back The Years – Live*
4. Survivors – Live*
5. Every day – Live*
6. We Wait And We Wonder – Live*
7. Can’t Find My Way – Demo*
8. I’ve Been Trying
9. Both Sides Of The Story
10. Hero – Demo

*Previously Unreleased On CD

These times may vary during busy holiday periods and Warner Music Ireland have no control over post that leaves Ireland during these times.

Shipping Times
Ireland: 2 - 3 days
NI and UK: 2 - 5 days
Europe: 2 - 5 days
ROW: 2 - 6 days