Image of Macklemore - Gemini

more products

Image of Kian Egan - Home (Signed CD) Image of Shane Filan - Right Here (Signed Album) Image of Boyzone - Dublin To Detroit (Signed Album) Image of Picture This - Picture This (Signed EP)

Macklemore - Gemini


This title will be released on September 22, 2017.
Pre-order now.

Product details

Audio CD (22 Sept. 2017)
Number of Discs: 1

Gemini track list

1. ‘Ain't Gonna Die Tonight’ feat. Eric Nally
2. ‘Glorious’ feat. Skylar Grey
3. ‘Marmalade’ feat. Lil Yachty
4. ‘Willy Wonka’ feat. Offset
5. ‘Intentions’ feat. Dan Caplen
6. ‘Good Old Days’ feat. Kesha
7. ‘Levitate’ feat. Otieno Terry
8. ‘Firebreather’ feat. Reignwolf
9. ‘How To Play the Flute’ feat. King Draino
10. ‘Ten Million’
11. ‘Over It’ feat. Donna Missal
12. ‘Zara’ feat. Abir
13. ‘Corner Store’ feat. Dave B and Travis Thompson
14. ‘Miracle’ feat. Dan Caplen
15. ‘Church’ feat. Xperience
16. ‘Excavate’ feat. Saint Claire

These times may vary during busy holiday periods and Warner Music Ireland have no control over post that leaves Ireland during these times.

Shipping Times
Ireland: 2 - 3 days
NI and UK: 2 - 5 days
Europe: 2 - 5 days
ROW: 2 - 6 days