Image of Declan O'Rourke - In Full Colour (CD Album)

more products

Image of Kian Egan - Home (Signed CD) Image of Shane Filan - Right Here (Signed Album) Image of Boyzone - Dublin To Detroit (Signed Album) Image of Picture This - Picture This (Signed EP)

Declan O'Rourke - In Full Colour (CD Album)


Please Note: This version of the album is not signed.

Product details

Audio CD (28 Oct. 2016)
Number of Discs: 1

Track listing:

1. Galileo
2. Sarah
3. Love Is The Way
4. We Didn’t Mean To Go To Sea
5. Big Bad Beautiful World
6. Whatever Else Happens (Introducing Saoirse Casey)
7. Slíeve Bloom
8. Time Machine
9. Lets Make Big Love (feat. John Prine and The Milkspots)
10. A Little Something
11. Be Brave And Believe
12. Lightning Bird Wind River Man
13. Children Of 16
14. Then You Know
15. Her Silken Brown Hair

These times may vary during busy holiday periods and Warner Music Ireland have no control over post that leaves Ireland during these times.

Shipping Times
Ireland: 2 - 3 days
NI and UK: 2 - 5 days
Europe: 2 - 5 days
ROW: 2 - 6 days